Group Tier 1, Group Tier 2, and Raid Tier 1

The dropped pieces from nameds and raids are called "Faded Armor". They drop from nameds or raids in their respective tier. To create the wearable armor pieces, you must simply combine the proper Luclinite along with your class specific emblem inside the Faded Armor container. The Luclinite can be purchased from Horfitz Dappledink in Maiden's Eye (as shown by on the image below). The emblems can be purchased from the tradeskill vendors around the Small Bank in Plane of Knowledge (Plate/Chain classes at smithing vendor, Silk/Leather classes at Tailoring vendor), among other places.

This combine will result in a completed wearable piece of armor for your class!.

Faded Armor

Group Tier 1
Group Tier 2
Faded Waxing Crescent Wrist Armor
Faded Waxing Crescent Hands Armor
Faded Waxing Crescent Feet Armor
Faded Waxing Crescent Head Armor
Faded Waxing Crescent Arms Armor
Faded Waxing Crescent Legs Armor
Faded Waxing Crescent Chest Armor
Faded Waning Crescent Wrist Armor
Faded Waning Crescent Hands Armor
Faded Waning Crescent Feet Armor
Faded Waning Crescent Head Armor
Faded Waning Crescent Arms Armor
Faded Waning Crescent Legs Armor
Faded Waning Crescent Chest Armor
Waxing Crescent Honed Luclinite Waning Crescent Honed Luclinite

Raid Tier 1
Faded Waning Gibbous Wrist Armor
Faded Waning Gibbous Hands Armor
Faded Waning Gibbous Feet Armor
Faded Waning Gibbous Head Armor
Faded Waning Gibbous Arms Armor
Faded Waning Gibbous Legs Armor
Faded Waning Gibbous Chest Armor
Waning Gibbous Honed Luclinite

Class Emblems:

Bard: Emblem of the Maestro Necromancer: Emblem of the Arch Lich
Beastlord: Emblem of the Feral Lord Paladin: Emblem of the Suzerain Protector
Berserker: Emblem of the Fury Ranger: Emblem of the Forest Stalker
Cleric: Emblem of the Archon Rogue: Emblem of the Deceiver
Druid: Emblem of the Storm Warden Shadow Knight: Emblem of the Dread Suzerain
Enchanter: Emblem of the Coercer Shaman: Emblem of the Prophet
Magician: Emblem of the Arch Convoker Warrior: Emblem of the Overlord
Monk: Emblem of the Transcendent Wizard: Emblem of the Arcanist